Organisational Structure:



Dr. D. Swaminadhan Research Foundation




Jawaharlal Nehru Institute of Advanced Studies




Development Organisations Network

  SLS School of Life Sciences  
  ISCSAIT International Centre for Computer Science and Information Technology  
  SMAT School for Management & Training  
  SES School of Environmental Sciences  
  SBS School of Basic Sciences           
  SET School of Engineering & Technology  
  SPA School of Planning & Architecture       
  SHSS School of Humanities & Social Sciences  
  CBB Centre for Biotechnology & Bioinformatics  
  CNSAT Centre for Nano Science & Technology  
  CECC Centre for Environment & Climate Change  
  CP Centre for Physics  
  CC Centre for Chemistry  
  CM Centre for Mathematics  
  CE   Centre for Energy  
  CWR Centre for Water Resources  
  CPS Centre for Pharmaceutical Sciences  
  CCE Centre for Civil Engineering  
  CECE Centre for Electronics & Communications Engineering  
  DE Department of Economics  
  DL Department of Law  
  ISCSRPIU International School for Contemporary Studies on Religion, Peace and International Understanding